

Government of India

Form GST REG-06

[See Rule 10(1)]

Registration Certificate

Registration Number : 09AAICN9824A1ZD

1.	Legal Name	NEEMRANA II BAREILLY TRANSMISSION LIMITED				
2.	Trade Name, if any	NEEMRANA II BAREILLY TRANSMISSION LIMITED				
3.	Additional trade names, if any					
4.	Constitution of Business	Public Sector Undertaking				
5.	Address of Principal Place of Business	Building No./Flat No.: 400 KV BAREILLY SUB STATION Name Of Premises/Building: POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD Road/Street: 21 KM MILE STONE NAINITAL ROAD City/Town/Village: Manda District: Bareilly State: Uttar Pradesh PIN Code: 243202				
6.	Date of Liability					
7.	Period of Validity	From	13/03/2024	То	Not Applicable	
8.	Type of Registration	Regular				
9.	Particulars of Approving	Centre				
Signature						
Name		Santosh Kumar Srivastava				
Designation		Superintendent				
Jurisdictional Office		Bareilly Sector-5				
Date of issue of Certificate		13/03/2024				
Note: The registration certificate is required to be prominently displayed at all places of business in the State.						

This is a system generated digitally signed Registration Certificate issued based on the approval of application granted on 13/03/2024 by the jurisdictional authority.



cervic

0

Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 09AAICN9824A1ZD

Details of Additional Place of Business(s)

Legal Name	NEEMRANA II BAREILLY TRANSMISSION LIMITED
Trade Name, if any	NEEMRANA II BAREILLY TRANSMISSION LIMITED

Total Number of Additional Places of Business in the State



Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 09AAICN9824A1ZD

Legal Name	NEEMRANA II BAREILLY TRANSMISSION LIMITED
Trade Name, if any	NEEMRANA II BAREILLY TRANSMISSION LIMITED

Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons

Trade Name, if any	NEEMRANA II BAREILLY TRANSMISSION LIMITED							
Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons								
1	Name	Ravisankar Ganesan						
	Designation/Status	Chairman & Additional Dir						
	Resident of State	Haryana						
2	Name	Awadhesh Kumar Mishra						
	Designation/Status	Additional Director						
e -	Resident of State	Jharkhand						
3	Name	Naveen Srivastava						
	Designation/Status	Additional Director						
	Resident of State	Uttar Pradesh						
4	Name	Rajiv Kumar Rohilla						
	Designation/Status	Additional Director						
	Resident of State	Haryana						
5	Name	Bira Kishore Sahoo						
	Designation/Status	Additional Director						
	Resident of State	Haryana						
GOT								