

Government of India Form GST REG-06

[See Rule 10(1)]

Registration Certificate

Registration Number: 09AAACP0252G2ZQ

1.	Legal Name	POWER (GRID CORPORATION	OF INDIA LTD	10
2.	Trade Name, if any	M/S POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD			
3.	Additional trade names, if any			G	
4.	Constitution of Business	Public Sector Undertaking			
5.	Address of Principal Place of Business	Building No./Flat No.: PLOT NO-2A/INS 02 Road/Street: AVADH VIHAR YOJNA Locality/Sub Locality: AMAR SAHEED PATH City/Town/Village: Lucknow District: Lucknow State: Uttar Pradesh PIN Code: 226002			
6.	Date of Liability	01/07/2017			
7.	Date of Validity	From	01/07/2017	То	Not Applicable
8.	Type of Registration	Regular			
9.	Particulars of Approving	Uttar Pradesh Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017			
3igr	nature	1			

Name	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	
Designation	Assistant Commissioner	
Jurisdictional Office	Corporate Circle, Prayagraj	
Date of issue of Certificate	11/09/2024	

Note: The registration certificate is required to be prominently displayed at all places of Business/Office(s) in the State.

This is a system generated digitally signed Registration Certificate issued based on the approval of application granted on 11/09/2024 by the jurisdictional authority.



Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 09AAACP0252G2ZQ

Details of Additional Place of Business(s)

Legal Name POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Trade Name, if any M/S POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Additional trade names, if

any

19

20

21

22

212601

273209

Total Number of Additional Places of Business(s) in the State 47

1	1st and 2nd Floor, 182, Parshwanath Panchwati, Agra- Lalitpur Consultancy Project Office, 100 Ft. Road, Fatehabad Road, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001				
2	Baghpat 400/220 KV GIS Sub Station, 5 KM Milestone, Baghpat - Saharanpur Road, Tyodi, Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh, 250611				
3	3rd, 303, Chintel House, Station Road, Hussain Ganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 227105				
4	C-27/210A, Hindustan Times Campus, Aligarh House, Jagatganj, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002				
5	Allahabad 400/220 KV Sub Station, Rewa Road, Sarangapur, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, 211008				
6	Dadri HVDC Station, Vidhyut Nagar, Gautambuddh Nagar, Gautambuddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201008				
7	Mandola 400/220 KV Sub Station, Loni Bagpat Road, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102				
8	Meerut 765/400/220 KV Sub Station, Roorkee Road, Mataur, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250221				
9	Saharanpur 400/220 KV Sub Station, 10 KM Milestone, Delhi Road, Mohanpur Gada, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247451				
10	Saharanpur 400/220 KV Sub Station, 10 KM Milestone, Delhi Road, Mohanpur Gada, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247451				
11	Agra South 400/132 KV GIS Sub Station and T/L Office, Agra South Dhouli, Kirawali, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 283122				
12	Fatehabad 765/400 KV Sub Station and T/L Office, 6 KM Mile Stone, Firozabad Road, Swara, Fatehabad, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 283111				
13	Jhansi T/L Office, H. No. 743, Sunder Vihar, Civil Line, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284001				
14	Mathura 400/220 KV Sub Station, Ramgarhi Mahth, Mathura, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281201				
15	Allahabad 400/220 KV Sub Station, Rewa Road, Sarangapur, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, 211008				
16	6th Floor, Indira Bhawan, Civil Lines, Allahabad, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, 211008				
17	Aligarh 765/400 KV GIS Sub Station, Keelpur, Tah Kahar, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202141				
18	765/400 KV Sub Station, Belthra Road, Ibrahimpatti, Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, 221716				

Bareilly 400/765 KV Sub Station, 21 KM Mile Stone, Bareilly Nainital Road, Atamanda,

765/400/220kV Substation, Fatehpur-Lalganj Road, Chauferava, Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh,

Gorakhpur 400/220 kV Substation, Sector-23, GIDA, Sahjanwa, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh,

400/220kV Substation, 14 km mile stone, Kalpi road, Village-Bhauti, P.O.- Chakarpur, Kanpur

Bhojipura, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243202

Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 209305

- 23 A-1, 400/220 kV Substation, 20 KM Mile Stone, Lucknow-Kursi Road, UPSIDC Industrial Area P.O.- ANWARI, Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 225302
- 24 765/400kV Substation, 23 KM Mile Stone, Lucknow-Kursi Road, Agasand, P.O. KURSI, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 225302
- 25 Mainpuri 400/220 kV Substation, 12th KM Milestone, Mainpuri Bhogaon Road, Bhogaon, Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh, 205001
- 500 kV Rihand HVDC Bipole Station, Inside Rh.STPP plant premises, Rihandnagar, P.O. Bijpur, Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 231223
- 27 220kV Sub Station, Amawan Road, Umra Chakdadar, Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh, 229001
- 400/220 kV Sohawal Substation, 30 km Milestone, Lucknow-Faizabad National Highway, Muzaffarpur, Post-Akhtiyarpur, Rudauli, Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh, 224116
- 29 400/220kV Substation, Sitapur Road, Jamuka, Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 242301
- 30 01/III-A, Jawalamukhi Enclave, Shakti Nagar, Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 231222
- 31 C-6, Prashantpuri, Varanasi 765/400 KV HVDC T/L Construction Office, S-8/108, Maqbool Alam Road, DIG Colony, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002
- Ground Floor, Flat No.- 388, Powergrid Corporation of India Limited C/o SHAMBHOO DEVI, SANT VINOBA ROAD, NEW COLONY, Deoria, Uttar Pradesh, 274001
- Ground Floor, Powergrid Corporation of India Limited C/o Krishna Singh, Katra Road, Near Saroj Chauraha, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 230001
- Ground Floor, Powergrid Corporation of India Limited C/o B.N.Pandey, Gorakhpur Road, Tharauli, Siddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 272207
- 35 Ground Floor, Flat No.-203, Sapha Road, Amit Nagar, Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh, 274402
- 36 765/400 kV Substation, 25 km milestone from Orai toward Jhansi, NH-27, PO Ait, Tehsil Dakore-Orai, Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285001
- 37 LILO of 220kV S/C Agra Bharatpur TL at Agra POWERGRID, Mohan Energy Corporation Private Limited, Gwalior Road, TEHRA, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 283124
- 38 800 KV HVDC Champa-Kurukshetra Part-2 Pkg TW-05, EMCO Ltd., Jasrathpur, Eta Road 5 km from Panethi towards Eta, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001
- 39 800 KV HVDC Champa-Kurukshetra KPTL, Part-1 Pkg 216-TW-04, KPTL C/o Mr. Mahendra Pal Singh, By pass Kanpur Jhansi Road, Badagaon, Orai, Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285001
- 40 400 kV D/C Lucknow-Kanpur New line-Part-II, Tata Projects Ltd., Near Rama Medical College, Bahlolpur, Post Mandhana, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 209217
- 41 400 kV D/C Lucknow-Kanpur New line-Part-I, KEC International Ltd. C/o Mr. Rabindra Kumar Pandey, Nil Geaon Road, Ataria Store, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, 261001
- c/o Mr. Lal Dipendra Pratap Singh, 400kV S/C Singrauli Allahabad TL, Fedders Lloyd
 Corporation Ltd., Village Gauhani, Post Jai, Tehsil Bara, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, 212106
- 43 400kV D/C Twin Allahabad Kanpur T/Line Part-I NRSS-XXX, Ranjit Singh and Co. Ltd., Khaga, Sujrahi, Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh, 212655
- 44 LILO of 765kV S/C Kanpur Jhatikara TL at Aligarh, Tata Projects Ltd., Aligarh Agra Highway, Susayat Khurd, near Jadon Dhaba, Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, 204102
- LILO of 765kV S/C Agra Meerut at Aligarh, EMCO Ltd., Sakit Road, Shikohabad Highway, Chaparai, Etah, Uttar Pradesh, 207002
- 46 765 kV D/C Orai-Aligarh TL-TW 07 Pkg Part-II, Tata Projects Ltd., Kumbawar Road, Hira ka Nagla, Itgaon, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, 206001
- 47 765 kV D/C Orai-Aligarh TL-TW 06 Pkg Part-I, L and T Contruction, Swami Vivekanand Inter-College, Balambhatt, Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285123



Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 09AAACP0252G2ZQ

Legal Name POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Trade Name, if any M/S POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

Additional trade names, if

anv

2

3

4

5

Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons

Name DILIP NIGAM
Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Delhi

Name RAVISANKAR GANESAN

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Haryana

Name RAVINDRA KUMAR TYAGI

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Haryana

Name Yatindra Dwivedi

Designation/Status Director

Resident of State Haryana

Name Naveen Srivastava

Designation/Status DIRECTOR

Resident of State Uttar Pradesh