Shri Vamsi Rama Mohan Burra

Director (Projects)

Name of Companies	Designation
Rajasthan Power Grid Transmission Company Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID South Olpad Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Kurawar Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
Barmer I Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
Bikaner A Power Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
Bikaner B Power Transmission Limited	Chairman (Non-Executive)
Khavda V-A Power Transmission Limited	Director (Non-Executive)
POWERGRID Teleservices Limited	Director (Non-Executive)