Audit Committee

(i) Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Shri Lalit Bohra Govt. Nominee Director : Member

(iii) Shri Naveen Srivastava Director (Operations) : Member

(iv) Government Nominee Director - : Member

(Financial Advisor)

Committee on Investment on Projects

(i) CMD POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Operations) **POWERGRID** : Member **POWERGRID** Director (Finance) : Member (iii) **POWERGRID** Director (Projects) : Member (iv) Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director : Member (v)

Committee on Award of Contracts

(i) CMD POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

POWERGRID (ii) : Member Director (Operations) **POWERGRID** : Member (iii) Director (Finance) (iv) Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** : Member Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director : Member (v) Govt. Nominee Director Shri Lalit Bohra : Member (vi)

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

(i) Shri Lalit Bohra Govt. Nominee Director : Chairman of the Committee

(ii)Director (Finance)POWERGRID: Member(iii)Director (Personnel)POWERGRID: Member

CSR Committee

(i) Director (Personnel) POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Operations) POWERGRID : Member
(iii) Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director : Member

Risk Management Committee

(i) Director (Projects) POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii)Director (Operations)POWERGRID: Member(iii)Director (Finance)POWERGRID: Member(iv)Shri Lalit BohraGovt. Nominee Director: Member

Bonds Committee Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** : Chairman of the Committee (i) **POWERGRID** Director (Personnel) (ii) : Member **POWERGRID** (iii) Director (Operations) : Member Comm. on Transfer /Split /Rematerialisation Director (Personnel) **POWERGRID** : Chairman of the Committee (i) **POWERGRID** (ii) Director (Projects) : Member **POWERGRID** (iii) Director (Finance) : Member **Nomination and Remuneration Committee** Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla : Chairman of the Committee Govt. Nominee Director (i) Shri Lalit Bohra Govt. Nominee Director (ii) : Member (iii) Shri Naveen Srivastava Director (Operations) : Member **Committee of Directors for New Businesses** : Chairman of the Committee **CMD POWERGRID** (i) (ii) Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** : Member **POWERGRID** Director (Projects) : Member (iii) **Exchange Risk Management Committee CMD POWERGRID** : Chairman of the Committee (i) (ii) Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** : Member

Govt. Nominee Director (Financial : Member (iii) Advisor)

Committee for monetization of assets through InvIT

CMD POWERGRID (i) : Chairman of the Committee

(ii) Director (Finance) **POWERGRID** : Member : Member (iii) Director (Projects) **POWERGRID** : Member Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Govt. Nominee Director (iv)

Committee for TBCB Projects

POWERGRID Director (Projects) : Chairman of the Committee (i)

POWERGRID (ii) Director (Finance) : Member

Committee of Directors on compliance to GOI Directives on procurement and national missions

(i) CMD POWERGRID : Chairman of the Committee

(ii)Dr. Saibaba DarbamullaGovt. Nominee Director: Member(iii)Director (Finance)POWERGRID: Member(iv)Director (Projects)POWERGRID: Member