As on 21.06.2024

Audit	t Committee		
(i)	Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya	Non-official Part-time Director	: Chairman of the Committee
(ii)	Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla	Govt. Nominee Director	: Member
(iii)	Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari	Non-official Part-time Director	: Member
(iv)	Government Nominee Director (Financial Advisor)	-	: Member
Com	nittee on Investment on Projects		
(i) (ii) (iii) (iv) (v)	CMD Director (Operations) Director (Finance) Director (Projects) Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla	POWERGRID POWERGRID POWERGRID POWERGRID Govt. Nominee Director	: Chairman of the Committee : Member : Member : Member : Member
Com	nittee on Award of Contracts		
(i) (ii) (iv) (v) (vi) (vi) (vii) Stake (i)	CMD Director (Operations) Director (Finance) Director (Projects) Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla Shri Lalit Bohra Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya	POWERGRID POWERGRID POWERGRID Govt. Nominee Director Govt. Nominee Director Non-official Part-time Director	: Chairman of the Committee : Member : Member : Member : Member : Member : Member
(ii)	Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari	Non-official Part-time Director	: Member
(iii) (iv)	Director (Finance) Director (Personnel)	POWERGRID POWERGRID	: Member : Member
CSR (Committee		
(i) (ii) (iii) (iv)	CMD Director (Personnel) Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya	POWERGRID POWERGRID Non-official Part-time Director Non-official Part-time	: Chairman of the Committee : Member : Member : Member
	Management Committee	Director	
(i)	Director (Projects)	POWERGRID	: Chairman of the Committee
(ii) (iii)	Director (Operations) Director (Finance)	POWERGRID POWERGRID	: Member : Member

(iv)	Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari	Non-official Part-time	: Member				
(1)		Director					
	s Committee Director (Finance)	POWERGRID	: Chairman of the Committee				
(i)		POWERGRID					
(ii)	Director (Projects)	POWERGRID	: Member				
(iii)	Director (Operations)	FOWERGRID	: Member				
Com	n. on Transfer /Split /Rematerialisatio	n					
(i)	Director (Personnel)	POWERGRID	: Chairman of the Committee				
(ii)	Director (Projects)	POWERGRID	: Member				
(iii)	Director (Finance)	POWERGRID	: Member				
Ċ							
Nomi	ination and Remuneration Committee						
(i)	Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya	Non-Official Part Time	: Chairman of the Committee				
<i>(</i> 112)		Director					
(ii)	Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari	Non-Official Part Time	: Member				
(;;;)	Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla	Director Govt. Nominee Director	: Member				
(iii)	DI. Salbaba Dalballulla	Govi. Nommee Director	. Member				
Comr	nittee of Directors for New Businesses						
(i)	CMD	POWERGRID	: Chairman of the Committee				
(ii)	Director (Finance)	POWERGRID	: Member				
(iii)	Director (Projects)	POWERGRID	: Member				
(iv)	Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya	Non-official Part-time	: Member				
(17)	Shiri Chetan Danshar Kankariya	Director	. Member				
Exc	hange Risk Management Committee						
(i)	CMD	POWERGRID	: Chairman of the Committee				
(ii)	Director (Finance)	POWERGRID	: Member				
(II)	Director (Finance)		: Member				
(iii)	Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari	Non-official Part-time Director	: Member				
	Govt. Nominee Director (Financial	Director					
(iv)	Advisor)	-	: Member				
	,						
Com	nittee for monetization of assets throu	•					
(i)	CMD	POWERGRID	: Chairman of the Committee				
(ii)	Director (Finance)	POWERGRID	: Member				
(iii)	Director (Projects)	POWERGRID	: Member				
(iv)	Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla	Govt. Nominee Director	: Member				
	Chri Chatan Danailal Kankariwa	Non-official Part-time	M and h and				
(v)	Shri Chetan Bansilal Kankariya	Director	: Member				
Committee for TBCB Projects							
(i)	Director (Projects)	POWERGRID	: Chairman of the Committee				
(ii)	Director (Finance)	POWERGRID	: Member				
(II)			. Member				

: Member

(iii) Shri Ram Naresh Tiwari	Non-official Part-time Director	: Member			
Committee of Directors on compliance to GOI Directives on procurement and national missions						
(i)	СМD	POWERGRID	: Chairman of the Committee			
(ii)	Dr. Saibaba Darbamulla	Govt. Nominee Director	: Member			

(iii)	Director (Finance)	POWERGRID	: Member
(iv)	Director (Projects)	POWERGRID	: Member